Centers


Sr. # Center Name Address Pin Code State Tel No. Email ID
1 Mumbai (HO) Plot No.6, F-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,T.P.S. Road-12, Behind Government Teacher Colony, Bandra(E),Mumbai 400051 Maharashtra  022-26571713/14, 6180 5600 contact@aiilsg.org
2 Ahmedabad Barfiwala Bhavan, Vidyagauri Neelkanth Marg, Near Bhavan’s College,  Khanpur, Ahmedabad 380001 Gujarat  079 – 2560 1296 ahmedabad@aiilsg.org
3 Aurangabad Kargil Smarak, Near Vivekanand Garden, N-11, T.V Centre, HUDCO, Aurangabad 431002 Maharashtra 0240-2390 042 / 43,  86981 31955 aurangabad@aiilsg.org
4 Belgaum Near 2nd Cross, Bhagyanagar,Tilakwadi, Belagavi 590006 Karnataka 0831-2481075/ 2480 007 belgaum@aiilsg.org
5 Bengaluru 1/1 2nd Main 6th Cross, Gandhinagar, Bengaluru 560009 Karnataka 080-2226 1876/ 2237 1441 bangalore@aiilsg.org
6 Bhavnagar Plot no. C/4114, Takshashila College,Near KPES college, Bhagavati Circle, Kaliabid 364002 GUjarat 0278-6992222 bhavnagar@aiilsg.org
7 Bhopal Sthanikraj Bhavan, 4 – Shivaji Nagar, Near 6 No. Bus Stop. Bhopal 462016 Madhya Pradesh 0755-2762 289, 4034 528, 2550 861 bhopal@aiilsg.org
8 Bhubaneshwar Municipal Council Union Premises, Vivekanand Marg, Bhubaneshwar 751015 Odisha 0674-2435 498 bhubaneshwar@aiilsg.org
9 Indore 3rd Floor, Maharaja Complex, Near Kothari Market, Indore 452007 Madhya Pradesh 0731-2540 101 indore@aiilsg.org
10 Jammu 1st floor, Jambu Lochan Community Hall, Central Jail Road, Ambh Fala Jammu (Tawi) 180002 Jammu & Kashmir 0191-2520 534 jammu@aiilsg.org
11 Jodhpur Main Baldev Nagar Road, Near Akhalia Choraha. Chopasani Road, Jodhpur 342004 Rajasthan 0291-2771 609, 95719 46007 jodhpur@aiilsg.org
12 Kota Hat Road, MBS Nagar, Kota Jn., Kota 324002 Rajasthan 0744-2440 027 kota@aiilsg.org
13 Kolhapur Bagal Market, 1st floor, Rajarampuri 1st Lane, Janata Bazar, Kolhapur 416008 Maharashtra 0231 – 2522 509, 2520 610 kolhapur@aiilsg.org
14 Lucknow Sector- C10/56/26, Vikas Nagar Near Kishor Filling Pump, (Ring Road), Lucknow 226022 Uttar Pradesh 0522-4065 196, 3421 702 / 96216 5444 lucknow@aiilsg.org
15 Nagpur Old NMC School, Walmikinagar, Behind Kumar Bekery, Gokulpeth, Nagpur 440033 Maharashtra 0712- 2553004, 2530043 / 6064777 nagpur@aiilsg.org
16 Narela Kanya Gurukul Campus, Near Nanhi Devi Gaushala, Piau Maniyari Road, Narela, Delhi 110040 Delhi 011-6515 7823 narela@aiilsg.org
17 Nashik 1st Floor, Indira Gandhi Vyapari Sankul, Near Mahatma Nagar Water Tank, Mahatma Nagar, Nashik 422007 Maharashtra 0253-2351 071 nashik@aiilsg.org
18 Navi Mumbai Central Library Building, 1st Floor, Near Y.M.C.A., Sector 4, C.B.D. Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400614 Maharashtra 022- 2756 4793 navimumbai@aiilsg.org
19 New Delhi Bharat Ratna Sardar Vallabbhai Patel Bhavan, 22-23, Institutional Area, D Block Pankha Road, Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058 Delhi  011-2852 5465 / 1783 delhi@aiilsg.org
20 Patan Saraswati Shishu Mandir Compound, Nr M. N. High School, Kalka Mata Mandir Road, Patan 384265 Gujarat 97277 15435 / 98254 12500 patan@aiilsg.org
21 Panjim (Ponda) Shree Mahalaxmi English High School Complex, Talauli, Ponda, Goa Goa 0832 – 2325 168 / 94044 69054 goa@aiilsg.org
22 Pune Pinac Memories, Phase II , L-Building, Nr. Kothrud Bus stand, Kothrud, Pune 411038 Maharashtra 020- 2546 1624 / 2546 0793 pune@aiilsg.org
23 Ranchi Lucas Building, 3rd Floor, Near Lalpur Chowk Opp. Hotel Arya, Ranchi 834001 Jharkhand 0651-2561940 ranchi@aiilsg.org
24 Rajkot Behind Kishor Sinhji School No. 1, Kothariya Naka Chowk, Palace Road, Rajkot 360001 Gujarat 0281-2229 604 rajkot@aiilsg.org
25 Solapur 1st Floor, Late Wankappa T.Channapattan, SMC Shopping Complex, Nr. Shakar peth Police Station, Shakar peth , Solapur 413005 Maharashtra 0217- 2320 945/ 947 solapur@aiilsg.org
26 Surat Nagar Prathmic Shikshan Samiti, School No. 78, 2nd Floor, Centre No.13, Manchharpura, Galemandi, Surat 395003 Gujarat 0261- 2410 436/ 220 surat@aiilsg.org
27 Thiruvananthapuram Sopanam Complex, 2nd & 3rd floor, Peroorkada, Thiruvananthapuram 695005 Kerala 0471-2431 301 / 316 trivandrum@aiilsg.org
28 Vadodara Nehru Bhavan, Rajmahal Road, Opp. Kirti Stambh, Vadodara 390001 Gujarat 0265-2433 252 / 987 vadodara@aiilsg.org
29 Visakhapatnam Flat No. 105, 1st Floor, Above Axis Bank, SRI Towers Narasimha Nagar NH- 5,  Akkayapalem Visakhapatnam 530024 Andhra Pradesh 0891-2730 158 / 2731 059 vizag@aiilsg.org
30 Vyara 2nd Floor, Surabhi Tower, Near Bus Stand,Vyara Gujurat 02626 – 220 557 vyara@aiilsg.org

Affiliated Centers


Sr. # Center Name Address Pin Code State Tel No. Email ID
1 Amritsar Mata Charan Kaur Para Medical Institute
Pink Palace, Partap Nagar, Maqboolpura Chowk G. T. Road Amritsar
143001 Punjab 0183-5060 598 matacharankaur@gmail.com
2 Bikaner Doon Public School
Near FCI Godown, Indira Colony, Bikaner, Rajasthan
334801 Rajasthan 0141-6451 557 doon.laxman@gmail.com
3 Jaipur Rajasthan Institute of Local Self Government Tonk Road, Opp. Times of India Jaipur 302015 Rajasthan 094140 64959 swarajyabinjoo@yahoo.com
4 Jamnagar Mirza Agiyari & Parsi Anjuman Trust
National Fire Academy Opp. Town Hall Jamnagar
361001 Gujarat 0288-2555 224 nfajamnagar@gmail.com
5 Junagarh Late. Vajiben Sidibhai, Pansuriya Smruti
G.S.P. School, Sindhi Society Road, B/h Sarkari Godown, Gandhigram, Junagadh Ph. , Mobile
361001 Gujarat 0285 2652570 aiilsgjnd@gmail.com
6 Kanpur Gyan Bharati Public Shikshan Sanstha
Indira Niketan, 274/1/B, Cant Road, Rail Bazaar, Kanpur
208004 Uttar Pradesh 0512- 655 4335 iilsgkanpur@gmail.com
7 Kolkata India Rural Medical Association (IRMA) Training Division of India Institute for Health Training (IHHT)
226, Bipin Behari Ganguly Street, Bowbazar, Kolkata
700012 West Bengal 033- 2225 9745 mulick.b@vsnl.com
8 Ludhiana Hindustan Health Training Institute
226, Manakwal, Preet Vihar, Street No.1, Dhandra – Mankakwal Road Post GILL, Ludhiana
141116 Punjab 98768 73435 hhti.aiilsgldh@gmail.com
9 Sikar Sujas Shiksha Samiti
Opp. Police line, Saikhpura Mohalla, Sikar Rajasthan
332001 Rajasthan 01572-243782
10 Nanded Mata Ratneshwari Sevabhavi Shikshan Sanstha Zari , PO – Vishnupuri, Ta-Loha, Dist – Nanded 431606 Maharashtra