Centers


Mumbai (HO)

·     Plot No.6, F-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,T.P.S. Road-12, Behind Government Teacher Colony,next to Uttar Bhartiya Sangh College (UBS) Bandra-East,Mahar

·     Pincode: 400 051

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 022-2657 1713/14/15

·     Email: contact@aiilsg.org

·     Ahmedabad

·     Mr. Ravi Ranjan Guru 

·     Barfiwala Bhavan, Vidyagauri Neelkanth Marg, Khanpur

·     Pincode: 380 001

·     State: Gujarat

·     Tel. No.: 079 – 2560 1296

·     Email: ahmedabad@aiilsg.org

·     Aurangabad

·     Abhijit Ghadge

·     Kargil smarak, N-11, Near Vivekanand Garden, T.V Centre, HUDCO, Aurangabad 431003

·     Pincode:

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 0240-2390042, Mobile office : +918698131955

·     Email: aurangabad@aiilsg.org

·     Bangalore

·     Mr. M. P. Bhat

·     All India Institute of Local self Government – Malleshwaram, Komarla Plaza, 1st floor, # 141, 3rd main,8th cross,Margosa Road,Malleshwaram,Banglore [Landmark Near SBI Bank].

·     Pincode: 560 003

·     State: Karnataka

·     Tel. No.: 080-41126990Mobile Number:9538798971

·     Email: onlinebangalore@aiilsg.org

·     Belgaum

·     Mr. M. G. Vanakudre

·     Sthanikraj Bhavan, Pandit Nehru Road, Near 2nd Cross, Bhagyanagar, Angol Ext, Tilk Wadi (East)

·     Pincode: 590 006

·     State: Karnataka

·     Tel. No.: 0831-2481075/ 2480 007

·     Email: belgaum@aiilsg.org

·     Bhopal

·     Shri. S.K. Sharma

·     Sthanikraj Bhavan, Shivaji Nagar

·     Pincode: 462 016

·     State: Madhya Pradesh

·     Tel. No.: 0755-2552862, 2762289

·     Email: bhopal@aiilsg.org

·     Bhubaneshwar

·     Shri Debesh Patra

·     State Urban Development Agency (SUDA) Campus, Vivekananda Marg, Bhubaneswar,Odisha

·     Pincode: 751014

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 0674-2435498

·     Email: edbhubaneshwar@aiilsg.org

·     Indore

·     Manoj Joshi

·     03rd Floor, Maharaja Complex, Near Kothari Market,

·     Pincode: 452007

·     State: M.P

·     Tel. No.:

·     Email: indore@aiilsg.org

·     Jammu

·     Mr. K. B. Magotra, Regional Director

·     Mr. Bhisham Kumar Sharma, Assistant Director

·     Jambu Lochan Community Hall, 1st floor, Central Jail Road, Ambhfala Jammu (Tawi) 180002

·     Pincode:

·     State: Jammu & Kashmir

·     Tel. No.: 0191-2520534

·     Email: jammu@aiilsg.org

·     Jodhpur

·     Mr. Vinod Paliwal

·     Main Baldev Nagar Road, Near Akhalia Choratha. Chopasani Road

·     Pincode: 342 004

·     State: Rajasthan

·     Tel. No.: 0291-2771609, 87691-97999

·     Email: jodhpur@aiilsg.org

·    Kota

·    Mr. Krishna Raj Khinchi

·    Apex Building, Apex School MBS Nagar
Hart Road Kota Junction. Ranpur, Kota

·    Pincode: 324 002

·    State: Rajasthan

·    Tel. No.:

·    Email: kota@aiilsg.org

·     Kolhapur

·     Mr. M. G. Vanakudre

·     Rajarampuri 1st Lane, Bagal Market, Janata Bazar, 1st floor,Kolhapur

·     Pincode: 416 002

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 0231 – 2522509

·     Email: kolhapur.aiilsg@gmail.com

·     Lucknow

·     Apoorva Shukla

·     Sector- C10/56/26, Vikas Nagar Near Kishor Filling Pump, (Ring Road)

·     Pincode: 226022

·     State: Uttar Pradesh

·     Tel. No.: 0522-4065196 / 6451507, 07897878877

·     Email: lucknow@aiilsg.org

·     Nagpur

·     Mr. Jayant Pathak

·     NMC School, Behind Kumar Bekari Walmikinagar

·     Pincode: 440033

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 0712- 2553004 / 2530043 / 6064777

·     Email: nagpur_center@aiilsg.org, nagpur.aiilsg@gmail.com

·     Narela

·     Mr. Mukul Sharma

·     Kanya Gurukul Campus, Near Nanhi Devi Gaushala, Narela-Piau Maniyari Road, Narela, Delhi

·     Pincode : 110040

·     Tel. No.: 011-65157823

·     Email: narela@aiilsg.org / aiilsgnarelarc@gmail.com

·     Nashik

·     Prof.Prakash Pangam

·     First Floor, Indira Gandhi Vyapari Sankul, Behind Mahatma Nagar Water Tank, Mahatma Nagar

·     Pincode: 422 007

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 0253-2351071

·     Email: nashik@aiilsg.org

·     Navi Mumbai

·     Dr. Vidhya Kadwalkar

·     Central Library Building, 1st Floor, Near Y.M.C.A., Plot no. sector 4, Belapur, C.B.D.

·     Pincode: 400 614

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 27560434, 27564793

·     Email: navimumbai@aiilsg.org

·     New Delhi

·     Mr.Loji Thomas

·     Bharat Ratna Sardar Vallabbhai Patel Bhavan, 22-23, Institutional Area, D Block Pankha Road, Janakpuri

·     Pincode: 110058

·     State: Delhi

·     Tel. No.: 011-2852 1783 / 54 73

·     Email: delhi@aiilsg.org

·     Patan

·     Dr. Viral P. Shah

·     Saraswati Shishu Mandir Compound, Near M. N. High School, Kalka Mata Mandir Road

·     State : Gujarat

·     Tel. No.: 9727715435 / 9173679705

·     Email: patan@aiilsg.org

·     Panjim (Ponda)

·     Shree Mahalaxmi English High School Complex, Talauli, Ponda, Goa

·     Tel. No : 0832 – 2325168

·     090444 69054 / 09890249154

·     Email : goa@aiilsg.org

·     Pune

·     Mr.Ashish Deosthali

·     Pinac Memories, II Phase, L-Building, Kothrud Bus stand, Kothrud

·     Pincode: 411 038

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.: 9520-5461 624 / 5460 793

·     Email: pune@aiilsg.org

·     Rajkot

·     Mr. Chandan Karkare

·     Shri. Kishorsinghji School No. 1, Kothariya Naka Chowk

·     Pincode: 360001

·     State: Gujarat

·     Tel. No.: 0281-2229604

·     Email: rajkot@aiilsg.org

·     Solapur

·     Anil Kulkarni

·     First Floor, SNC Shopping Complex, Nr. Shakar pith Police Station

·     Pincode: 413005

·     State: Maharashtra

·     Tel. No.:

·     Email:

·     Surat

·     Mr. Anirudh Shiyal

·     All India Institute of Local Self-Government, Nagar Prathamic Shiskshan Samiti, Surat, School No.78, 2nd Floor, Centre No.13, Manchharpura, Kolsawad, Galemandi, Surat

·     Pincode: 395 003

·     State: Gujarat

·     Tel. No.: 0261- 2410436/ 2910220

·     Email: surat@aiilsg.org

·     Thiruvananthapuram

·     Prof. S. Gopinathan

·     Sopanam Complex, Corporation Building, Peroorkada.P.O

·     Pincode: 695005

·     State: Kerala

·     Tel. No.: 0471-2431301 / 2431316

·     Email: trivandrum@aiilsg.org

·     Vadodara

·     Mr. C. N. Shah

·     Nehru Bhavan, Rajmahal Road

·     Pincode: 390 001

·     State: Gujarat

·     Tel. No.: 0265-2433 252 / 24333987

·     Email: aiilsgvsi@rediffmail.com

·     Visakhapatnam

·     Mr. Berender Singh Farthyal

·     Flat#105, First Floor, Above Axis Bank
SRI Towers Narasimha Nagar NH- 5,  Akkayapalem Visakhapatnam

·     Pincode:530024

·     State: Andhra Pradesh

·     Tel. No.:  0891-2730158 / 0891-2731059.

·     Email: vizag@aiilsg.org

·     Vyara

·     Ms Mamta Chaudhary

·     2 Floor Surabhi Tower, Near Bus Stand

·     Pincode:

·     State: Gujurat

·     Tel. No.:

·     Email: vyara@aiilsg.org


Affiliated Centers

· Mata Charan Kaur Para Medical Institute

· Doon Public School

· Rajasthan Institute of Local Self Government

· Mirza Agiyari & Parsi Anjuman Trust

· Late. Vajiben Sidibhai, Pansuriya Smruti

· Gyan Bharati Public Shikshan Sanstha

· India Rural Medical Association (IRMA) Training Division of India Institute for Health Training (IHHT)

· Hindustan Health Training Institute

· Sujas Shiksha Samiti

· Mata Ratneshwari Sevabhavi Shikshan Sanstha